DAY 5 of our 21 day fitness challenge and a Super Shoulder Workout

5 Nov

It’s day 5 of our fitness challenge.  How are you guys doing?  Did you manage to get’er done this weekend?  On Sunday night I was crawling into bed and I said to hubby “Shoot I forgot to do the challenge” and he said “well….. get to it” and he kicked me out of bed.  But I did it 🙂  If you’ve been reluctant to start the challenge believe me, it doesn’t take that long at all.  I prefer to do all of the squats in one go and then I’ll do the push-up and then for the crunches I’ll do them in increments of 20 and then take a few seconds break and then do 20 more…… etc..

On Saturday morning hubby woke me up bright and early to fit a workout in before the kids got out of bed.

We did the following Shoulder/Tricep Circuit.

We did a 15 minute warm up alternating between skipping, running on the treadmill and locomotive type exercises.  I find that my warm-ups need to be just a little bit longer in the morning.

Image

ENJOY 🙂

Leave a Reply

Therien Property Management

Commercial and Residential Property Management Services

thebarebeauty

baring it all on health fitness beauty - a Singapore fitness & beauty blog

Ashley Wiseman

Empowering women to live their healthiest life

The Highlands Life

Finding joy in the bends & curves of life.

omfg. so good.

if it tastes good, eat it.

Brooklyn Farm Girl

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

Pumps & Iron

A healthy lifestyle blog.

Hungry Mother Runner

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

