DIRTY 30 WORKOUT

24 Oct

Is it Thursday already?  is it just me or does this week feel like it’s flying by?    I probably just jinxed everything and the next 2 days are going to go at snail pace…..hope not!

Sometimes deciding what’s for dinner  SUCKS!  When I’m lost for ideas or if I’m just not in the mood to make too much or eat anything too heavy, I love to have “breakfast for dinner”.  I literally could eat breakfast food all day and every day.  Tonight’s menu was Omelettes with red and green peppers 🙂  The kids love having this too!  It’s a win/win for everyone.

So I’ve decided to shake things up a little bit.  I’m going to post a fitness challenge for the month of November.  Challenges can be motivating and I need that right now.   So stay tuned 🙂

The following workout is dedicated to you Tracy.  Not because your 30  (although you’re hot enough to be) and not because you’re “Dirty” but because  I deleted all of my Tabata workouts by accident last night after messing around with my blog.  I got them back up but I promised you a kick ass workout.  SO HERE YOU GO SISTA!  This one is for you!

dirty 30

Exercise Tutorials

Plank walk-outs

Reverse lunge with front kick

Jump Lunge

Leave a Reply

Therien Property Management

Commercial and Residential Property Management Services

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

Oh She Glows

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

