Double Trouble Friday! Two awesome upper body workouts for you.

27 Sep

So Hubby and I call Thursdays  “Thirsty Thursday”  I actually get excited for this “special occasion”.  When the kids are off to bed we can sit back and chat about our day and celebrate the “almost” end to a busy week (with wine in hand of course).

I’ve been dealing with a horrible cold all week.  Normally when I’m sick I feel better if I sweat it out so on Wednesday I took my pup for a run.  We were about 4km into the run and almost simultaneously she looked up at me almost like she was saying “are you really making me run in this heat” and I looked down at her trying to gasp for air because my nasal passages were clogged and my head felt like someone was banging it against a wall and we both slowed our pace down to a walk and made the seemingly long trek back home and then crashed together on the couch.

I meant to post these workouts earlier this week (and forgot).  Today my wonderful friend sent me a text asking for an upper body workout.  So here you go sexy lady.  These are for you 🙂

The first workout was designed for the gym but of course you can always modify it to be able to do it at home.  The second workout can be done anywhere with very minimal equipment (dumbells or kettlebell)

NO_MORE_CHICKEN_ARMS_WORKOUT

sexy_tank_top_arms_

ENJOY 🙂

Leave a Reply

Therien Property Management

Commercial and Residential Property Management Services

thebarebeauty

baring it all on health fitness beauty - a Singapore fitness & beauty blog

Ashley Wiseman

Empowering women to live their healthiest life

The Highlands Life

Finding joy in the bends & curves of life.

omfg. so good.

if it tastes good, eat it.

Brooklyn Farm Girl

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

Pumps & Iron

A healthy lifestyle blog.

Hungry Mother Runner

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

