Outdoor Circuit

12 Sep

What an amazing day yesterday.  The weather was beautiful.  Is it really September?

I had an hour to spare before I had to pick up my daughter at gymnastics.  My son wanted to toss the ball for our dog so I figured we’d go to the park and I could fit in a workout since I spent my lunch hour  working shopping and now I was feeling a little guilty.

Todays workout consist of 3 circuits.

If you don’t have a TRX, I”ll post alternatives at the bottom of this post.

Image

Image

Image

Alternatives:

If you don’t have a TRX you can substitute the following exercises for the exercises listed above.

TRX Power Pull:  If you don’t have a TRX do a side plank for 30 seconds on each side

TRX Chest Press: Push ups.

One Response to “Outdoor Circuit”

  1. thebarebeauty September 15, 2013 at 12:53 am #

    I jumped up to my TRX immediately after reading your post! 🙂 Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

Therien Property Management

Commercial and Residential Property Management Services

thebarebeauty

baring it all on health fitness beauty - a Singapore fitness & beauty blog

Ashley Wiseman

Empowering women to live their healthiest life

The Highlands Life

Finding joy in the bends & curves of life.

omfg. so good.

if it tastes good, eat it.

Brooklyn Farm Girl

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

Pumps & Iron

A healthy lifestyle blog.

Hungry Mother Runner

dishing on fitness, food, fashion and family adventures

